If you don’t want to have access to Premium anymore, you can cancel any time. Your Premium access stays until your next monthly payment would be due. After that, your access to Premium features and benefits will stop.
How to Cancel
You can do this by un-subscribing from the platform you first started being a Premium user on.
If you subscribed via the Website:
- If your started being a Premium User via our Planet Radio Website simply go into your account settings and from there you can cancel your subscription. https://account.planetradio.co.uk/user/account/manage/premium/
If you subscribed via your App store
- If you first subscribed to Premium via one of our Apps you will need to go to where your subscriptions are managed in your Phone settings and you can unsubscribe there.
How to check where you subscribed
If you are not sure where you first upgraded to Premium you can find out.
To check if your subscription was first started by visiting the Planet Radio website please visit this link here
If you can't cancel your subscription on your account settings on the Planet Radio website, it is likely your subscription is connected to your App store, please follow the links below depending on your mobile device.
IOS: Please click this link here
Android: Please click this link here
What happens once I cancel?
You will receive an email confirming you have stopped your subscription to Premium and when your subscription will expire. You can check via your account settings when your subscription will end if you cancelled before your next billing date.
You could be asked for feedback on your Premium experience so we can look to improve Premium, any feedback you can provide is greatly appreciated and always looked at.